The legendary band with an eclectic, experimental off the wall sounds, founded by Cultural Iconclast and all round eccentric genius 'Captain Beefheart' is touring the UK for the last time

by Musis Nov 19, 2017
The legendary band with an eclectic, experimental off the wall sounds, founded by Cultural Iconclast and all round eccentric genius the late 'Captain Beefheart' is touring the UK for the last time. Saturday 4 November 2017 – Band On The Wall, Manchester [SOLD OUT]Sunday 5 November 2017 – Mono, Glasgow [SOLD OUT]Monday 6 November 2017 – Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh Tuesday 7 November 2017 – The Cluny, Newcastle Wednesday 8 November 2017 – The Platform, Morecambe [SOLD OUT]Friday 10 November 2017 – Philharmonic Hall Music Room, Liverpool [SOLD OUT]Saturday 11 November 2017 – Band On The Wall, Manchester Sunday 12 November 2017 – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham Monday 13 November 2017 – Robin 2, Wolverhampton Tuesday 14 November 2017 – Irish Centre, Leeds Thursday 16 November 2017 – West End Centre, Aldershot Saturday 18 November 2017 – Anchor Inn, Wingham Sunday 19 November 2017 – The Brook, Southampton Monday 20 November 2017 – The Fleece, Bristol Tuesday 21 November 2017 – The Phoenix, Exeter Thursday 23 November 2017 – Komedia, Brighton Friday 24 November 2017 – The Garage, London Saturday 25 November 2017 – Norwich Arts Centre Sunday 26 November 2017 – Colchester Arts Centre
Tags:

Comments area

Comment *

Current Comments

Follow Us